Faith Over Fear

Pastor Ed starts a 4-part sermon series entitled "God's Reset". The first sermon in this series focuses on Faith Over Fear while looking into a fateful boat trip where Jesus and the disciples encountered a terrifying storm.

Worship music includes:

  • Filled with Your Glory
  • Christ Be All Around Me
  • Living Hope
  • Give Me Faith